TESTIMONIALS

Shari is AMAZING. I went there today and she performed microblading on me,I arrived very excited and confident in what I was in for but I left feeling even more amazed and happy that I came to see her! She was so kind and patient and very attentive to my needs,not only that she was very easy and a pleasure to talk to. The staff was very encouraging and sweet and because of that I left feeling a lot more confident,beautiful and ready to display the work she performed on me. I cannot wait to go back for my touch up and also for my threading appointments. I don’t know how to thank the wonderful women at arch 2 arch enough but I highly recommend checking them out and letting them make you feel beautiful! They have so many services to choose from!
-Kirby Meadow
-05/30/2018

This place is lovely! Pink, welcoming, clean and has a happy and open feel! I love going and having my eyebrows be styled and groomed in a few minutes short time. All the estheticians are really friendly and good, but, I usually see Laila who is wonderful and so talented!
-Shiva Bohn
-04/28/2018

Always a great experience here.
-Anonymous
-12/20/2017

My experience was great! They were very fast which I appreciated. The price was right and they offer plenty of services for whatever you may need.
-Tiffany G
-11/22/2017

Staff was not warm and friendly. They seemed frustrated that I used the coupon they emailed me.
- Phiandraetae H
-11/19/2017

Swati as usual does a great job on my eyebrows. I recommended her to my friend since she has never done threading. She did and was pleased with the results and now she gets them done regularly by Swati.
-Rana H
-11/19/2017

Good experience!
-Anonymous
-11/19/2017

I have been going to Arch 2 Arch for 3 years this January, and they never disappoint! They are so professional and know what they are doing. I always get asked who does my brows and I always recommend Arch 2 Arch! They are the best!
-Anonymous
-11/13/2017

She was nice n gentle.
-Tia S
-11/13/2017

I love the way Laila thread my brows!
- Atlantis H
-11/12/2017

I love this place!
-Shetauja C
-10/16/2017

She did a really great job
-Anonymous
-09/11/2017

I get threaded every two weeks, I enjoy my time there. Fast paced,good music, smiling faces, and reasonable prices with package deals for loyal customers! Enough said! Keep it up! I'll see you soon!
-Jessica Brownlow
-07/29/2017

My experience is always great and fast!
-Ashley S
-12/12/2016

FEEDBACK FORM



© Copyright 2018 ARCH 2 ARCH All Rights Reserved


Eyelashes Near Me | Mink Eyelashes Extensions Near Me, Memphis, TN | Best Permanent Makeup Near Me Memphis | Permanent Makeup Salon | MicrobladingEyebrows | Body Waxing Near Me | Body Waxing Memphis | Body Waxing Salon Near Me| Brazilian Waxing Memphis | Brazilian Waxing Salon Near Me | Waxing Places Near Me | Waxing Salon Near Me | Waxing Services Near Me | Best Facial Spa Memphis, TN | Microneedling Facial Near Me in Memphis, TN | Eyebrow Threading Salons Memphis, TN | Eyebrow Threading Around Me | Eyebrow Threading Near Southaven, MS | Day Spa Southaven, MS | Mink Eyelash Extensions Southaven, MS | Eyelashes Southaven, MS | Chemical Peels in Memphis, Tennessee | Eyelashes Southaven, MS | Chemical Peels Review | Microdermabrasion Spa in Southaven, MS | Massage Therapy in Southaven MS | Best Facial Memphis, TN | Chemical Peel Southaven | Chemical Peel Cost | Chemical Peel Reviews | Massage Therapy in Southaven, MS | Best Massage Therapist in Southaven, MS | Massage Spa | Massage Therapy in Cordova Memphis, TN | Best Massage Therapist Memphis, TN | Eyelash Extensions Cordova, Memphis, TN | Individual Mink Eyelash Extensions | Microdermabrasion Facial Spa or Dermatologist | Best Microdermabrasion Spa | Microneedling Memphis, TN | Microneedling Facial | Microneedling Near Memphis | Facial Memphis, TN | Best Facial | Facial Spa | Chemical Peel Southaven | Chemical Peel Cost | Chemical Peel Reviews | Best Brazilian Wax Memphis, TN | Brazilian Wax Germantown | Chemical Peels in Memphis, Tennessee | Chemical Peels Review | Microdermabrasion Spa or Dermatologist | Best Facial Memphis | Microneedling Memphis, TN | Microneedling Facial | Permanent Makeup Southaven, MS | Eyebrow Tattoo Memphis | Permanent Eyeliner | Best Spas in Memphis, TN | Day Spas in Memphis, TN | Permanent Makeup Memphis, TN | Microblading Memphis | Microblading Memphis | Microneedling Memphis TN | Microneedling Before and After | Microneedling Benefits | Waxing Places Memphis, TN | Waxing Salon Memphis | Waxing Services Memphis | Facial Memphis | Best Facial Memphis, TN | Facial Spa Memphis, TN | Waxing Near Memphis | Eyebrow Waxing Memphis | Facial Hair Removal | Microdermabrasion Memphis, TN | Microdermabrasion Salon Near Memphis | Best Permanent Makeup Salon | Microblading Eyebrows Memphis | Facial Memphis | Best Facial Memphis, TN | Facial Spa Memphis, TN | Chemical Peel Memphis TN | Chemical Peel Before and After Wrinkles | Chemical Peel Face Hair Removal Salon | Chemical Peel Facial Hair Removal Salon | Permanent Makeup Memphis, TN and Southaven, MS | Permanent Eyeliner Cost | Eyelashes Extensions Memphis | Eyelashes Extensions Germantown, TN