TESTIMONIALS

I have been going to Arch 2 Arch for a couple of years now. I attend at least every two weeks and each time I go its such a relaxing, quick, and friendly experience. I recommend that you try it out for yourself. My eyebrows look awesome!
-Monica Dodd
-05/08/2019

Great service very professional.i got my eyebrows threaded and a facial they are having a mothers day special and it was very relaxing
-Ciera Swinney
-05/07/2019

Today was my first time going here and I have to say I'm really satisfied. The shop is neat, clean and well decorated. The service was great. I was a walk in but I was in and and out in less than 20 minutes. Reshma was wonderful. She's really friendly and professional. She did a great job on my brows and she was fast. She really knows the threading technique. I recommend this location and Reshma to anyone.
-Toni Freeman
-04/24/2019

Great place experienced my first Brazilian here as well as my first eye lash install, they applied them underneath the lash line. I'm pleased with their service.
-Jasmine Daily
-04/19/2019

I like this place. I love Fara who I have allowed to do my eyebrows for years. Its busy on the weekends even with a full staff so I advise going throughout the week. The place is always clean. They are nice. Aisha is nice and does a good job as well.
-Kiara nicole
-04/17/2019

Aisha was very personable and professional. This was my first time receiving a waxing service and it was a pleasant experience. I will return to see Aisha very soon.
-Lakeisha Smith
-04/17/2019

OMG!!! LOVE IT!! This was my first time getting my chin waxed at Arch2Arch. My Son took me to this Salon and I tell you that I’m very very impressed. Upon entering the salon the technician greeted me with a smile and welcome me. She asked me what service do I need. I needed my chin waxed real bad and I’m very satisfied with the outcome. The technician name was PREETI that rendered her service to me. I’m definitely going back, because I’m interested in getting my brows Microblading.
-Anna Gooden
-04/16/2019

Very clean and professional! I love the way they thread my eyebrows. I won't go anywhere else!! I love the fact that they do everything including lashes, eyebrow tinting, and facials etc. Great place to go!!
-Lakeva Johnson
-04/12/2019

I love it there, the ladies who work there are hard working and they job is amazing when the results are seen
-Hilarry Webster
-04/09/2019

I've been going to arch 2 arch over 3 years now.They have yet to let me down.I always get my eyebrows done so glade they have open this location it's closer than going out east check them out.
-Takeshia Davis
-04/08/2019

Awesome people got my eyebrows done here and they were amazing i am loving them ?? Thank you so much sherry i am loving the eyebrows.
-Margie Soto
-04/02/2019

Great experience! Sachi was very helpful and honest when I when I ask her opinion about my eyebrows. I would definitely come back to see her again
-Arlene Smith
-04/01/2019

Sherry microbladed my eyebrows!! As someone with an Obsessive Compulsive Disorder that causes me to pluck my eyebrows, I was VERY excited to have microblading done, but also very nervous. The facility is clean, the microblading tools are sterile and Sherry was very kind. My eyebrows look AMAZING. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking to get microblading done
-Maddie Arbogast
-03/14/2019

I love going there to get my wax done!! I started getting my eyebrows threaded and I love it. Even though I do not like the way everyone does my eyebrows or wax my armpits!! The place is clean and full of staff!! But if you make sure you ask for Swati... she’s the BEST... she always remembers me and she makes sure all the hairs are gone!! I love her!!
- Mar Rivera
-10/24/2018

I’ve been going here since they opened about 8 years ago, and have never had a negative experience. The ladies are always pleasant; it’s always clean, and I love their rewards program. Keep up the great work, Sherry, Laila, and team!
-Adalyia parker
-10/16/2018

I also had an AMAZING experience with Sherri! I went there today and was kind of skeptical with the place being so busy. However Sherri greeted me, customer friendly, pleasant, communicated very well, and she performed microblading on me. She has done an awesome job and I am very pleased with the outcome! Very diverse atmosphere and customer friendly salon!
-Cheryl Hoskins
-07/12/2018

Shari is AMAZING. I went there today and she performed microblading on me,I arrived very excited and confident in what I was in for but I left feeling even more amazed and happy that I came to see her! She was so kind and patient and very attentive to my needs,not only that she was very easy and a pleasure to talk to. The staff was very encouraging and sweet and because of that I left feeling a lot more confident,beautiful and ready to display the work she performed on me. I cannot wait to go back for my touch up and also for my threading appointments. I don’t know how to thank the wonderful women at arch 2 arch enough but I highly recommend checking them out and letting them make you feel beautiful! They have so many services to choose from!
-Kirby Meadow
-05/30/2018

This place is lovely! Pink, welcoming, clean and has a happy and open feel! I love going and having my eyebrows be styled and groomed in a few minutes short time. All the estheticians are really friendly and good, but, I usually see Laila who is wonderful and so talented!
-Shiva Bohn
-04/28/2018

Always a great experience here.
-Anonymous
-12/20/2017

My experience was great! They were very fast which I appreciated. The price was right and they offer plenty of services for whatever you may need.
-Tiffany G
-11/22/2017

Staff was not warm and friendly. They seemed frustrated that I used the coupon they emailed me.
- Phiandraetae H
-11/19/2017

Swati as usual does a great job on my eyebrows. I recommended her to my friend since she has never done threading. She did and was pleased with the results and now she gets them done regularly by Swati.
-Rana H
-11/19/2017

Good experience!
-Anonymous
-11/19/2017

I have been going to Arch 2 Arch for 3 years this January, and they never disappoint! They are so professional and know what they are doing. I always get asked who does my brows and I always recommend Arch 2 Arch! They are the best!
-Anonymous
-11/13/2017

She was nice n gentle.
-Tia S
-11/13/2017

I love the way Laila thread my brows!
- Atlantis H
-11/12/2017

I love this place!
-Shetauja C
-10/16/2017

She did a really great job
-Anonymous
-09/11/2017

I get threaded every two weeks, I enjoy my time there. Fast paced,good music, smiling faces, and reasonable prices with package deals for loyal customers! Enough said! Keep it up! I'll see you soon!
-Jessica Brownlow
-07/29/2017

My experience is always great and fast!
-Ashley S
-12/12/2016

Services are really awesome
-Sandy P
-01/01/0001

Sherry is awesome
-Gracy
-01/01/0001

FEEDBACK FORM





© Copyright 2018 ARCH 2 ARCH All Rights Reserved


Eyelashes Near Me | Mink Eyelashes Extensions Near Me, Memphis, TN | Best Permanent Makeup Near Me Memphis | Permanent Makeup Salon | MicrobladingEyebrows | Body Waxing Near Me | Body Waxing Memphis | Body Waxing Salon Near Me| Brazilian Waxing Memphis | Brazilian Waxing Salon Near Me | Waxing Places Near Me | Waxing Salon Near Me | Waxing Services Near Me | Best Facial Spa Memphis, TN | Microneedling Facial Near Me in Memphis, TN | Eyebrow Threading Salons Memphis, TN | Eyebrow Threading Around Me | Eyebrow Threading Near Southaven, MS | Day Spa Southaven, MS | Mink Eyelash Extensions Southaven, MS | Eyelashes Southaven, MS | Chemical Peels in Memphis, Tennessee | Eyelashes Southaven, MS | Chemical Peels Review | Microdermabrasion Spa in Southaven, MS | Massage Therapy in Southaven MS | Best Facial Memphis, TN | Chemical Peel Southaven | Chemical Peel Cost | Chemical Peel Reviews | Massage Therapy in Southaven, MS | Best Massage Therapist in Southaven, MS | Massage Spa | Massage Therapy in Cordova Memphis, TN | Best Massage Therapist Memphis, TN | Eyelash Extensions Cordova, Memphis, TN | Individual Mink Eyelash Extensions | Microdermabrasion Facial Spa or Dermatologist | Best Microdermabrasion Spa | Microneedling Memphis, TN | Microneedling Facial | Microneedling Near Memphis | Facial Memphis, TN | Best Facial | Facial Spa | Chemical Peel Southaven | Chemical Peel Cost | Chemical Peel Reviews | Best Brazilian Wax Memphis, TN | Brazilian Wax Germantown | Chemical Peels in Memphis, Tennessee | Chemical Peels Review | Microdermabrasion Spa or Dermatologist | Best Facial Memphis | Microneedling Memphis, TN | Microneedling Facial | Permanent Makeup Southaven, MS | Eyebrow Tattoo Memphis | Permanent Eyeliner | Best Spas in Memphis, TN | Day Spas in Memphis, TN | Permanent Makeup Memphis, TN | Microblading Memphis | Microblading Memphis | Microneedling Memphis TN | Microneedling Before and After | Microneedling Benefits | Waxing Places Memphis, TN | Waxing Salon Memphis | Waxing Services Memphis | Facial Memphis | Best Facial Memphis, TN | Facial Spa Memphis, TN | Waxing Near Memphis | Eyebrow Waxing Memphis | Facial Hair Removal | Microdermabrasion Memphis, TN | Microdermabrasion Salon Near Memphis | Best Permanent Makeup Salon | Microblading Eyebrows Memphis | Facial Memphis | Best Facial Memphis, TN | Facial Spa Memphis, TN | Chemical Peel Memphis TN | Chemical Peel Before and After Wrinkles | Chemical Peel Face Hair Removal Salon | Chemical Peel Facial Hair Removal Salon | Permanent Makeup Memphis, TN and Southaven, MS | Permanent Eyeliner Cost | Eyelashes Extensions Memphis | Eyelashes Extensions Germantown, TN | Best Eyebrow Threading Places in Memphis | Eyebrow Threading Southaven, MS | Eyebrow Threading Germantown, TN | Permanent Makeup Memphis | TN | Permanent Makeup Southaven | MS | Permanent Eyeliner | Microblading Salons in Memphis | TN | Microblading Germantown | TN | Memphis Brow Girl | Microshading Memphis | TN | Tattoo Eyebrows Memphis | TN | Brow Bae Memphis | Top 5 Arch Brows in Southaven | MS | Eyebrow Threading Southaven | MS | Eyebrow Threading Bartlett, TN | Eyebrow and Threading Places Memphis | Threading Salon in Memphis | Eyebrow Threading Germantown, TN | Face Hair Removal Memphis | Laser Hair Removal Memphis, TN Prices | Eyelashes Permanent Extensions Memphis | Eyelash Extensions Germantown, TN | Southaven, MS | Permanent Make Up Mississippi | Permanent Makeup Southaven MS | Eyebrow Tattoo Memphis | Microshading Memphis Prices | Eyebrow Threading Salon Memphis Tennessee | Threading Salon in Memphis | Eyelash Extensions Memphis TN | Eyelash Extensions Germantown TN | Eyebrow Threading Southaven MS | Brazilian Wax Southaven MS | Eyebrows Memphis | Eyebrow Waxing Memphis, TN | Salons In Memphis | Mink Eyelash Extensions Price Memphis Salons In Southaven, MS | Salons in Southaven, MS | Salons in Cordova, TN | Permanent makeup salons | Permanent eyeliner | Eyebrow Threading Memphis | Salons In Memphis Tennessee | Eyebrow Tinting Cost | Microblading Eyebrows Memphis | Henna Tattoos Beauty Salon | Henna Tattoo Meaning